Tuesday, January 13, 2009

happy up here

Röyksopp's back in town.

norwegian electro duo Torbjørn Brundtland and Svein Berge just finished recording their upcoming album "Junior". when asked how he felt about the "Junior" Berge explained:

On a personal level, I'd say we're one step away from reaching omnipotent enlightenment.
Lykki Li, Robyn, Anneli Drecker, and Karin Dreijer of The Knife all appear on "Junior" and a release date of March 23 has been set. should be good. should be real good.

i've been bopping around to their bubblegum-synthy teaser track "Happy Up Here" allllll afternoon. cant wait to hear the remixes of this cause its SO dance-party-friendly. 
Royksopp - Happy Up Here

No comments:

Recent Posts