Tuesday, June 10, 2008

Beat the Heat Mixtape

here is the first of many ML mixtapes to come. click play to listen to the entire mixtape, or you can skip forward if you're not digging what you hear.

To Muxtape users:
try MIXWIT. . . better than muxtape becauase you don't have to waste time uploading songs. instead, you search for songs in a database and drag them into your playlist. plus you get to decide how the tape looks. plus you can embed it in your blog. wooo!


Here's the track list:

1. Breakbot - Summer Party
2. Yelle - Ce Jeu (Cool Kids Can't Die Remix)
3. Charanga 76 - No Nos Pararan (Ain't No Stoppin Us Now)
4. Lykke Li - Little Bit (Matas Berlin Remix)
5. Juiceboxxx - Sweat (XXX Change Remix featuring Dre Skull)
6. Holy Ghost! - Hold On
5. PNAU - No More Violence
6. BMX - Theme to BMX
7. Juiceboxxx - Center Stage
8. Ladyhawke - Paris is Burning (Alex Gopher Remix)
9. Bumblebeez - Dr. Love (Crookers Remix)
10. Bag Raiders - Sneaky Remix Dub
11. Muscles - Sweaty (Shazam Remix)
12. PNAU - Baby (Breakbot Remix)
13. The Energies - Born Again Runner (Lifelike Remix)
14. Steinski - Lesson 3 (History of Hip Hop)
15. Bag Raiders - Fun Punch ( Calling In Sick Remix)

No comments:

Recent Posts